DJ Axén – spellistan från Ljungskile

Vi fortsätter att publicera spellistorna som Alexander Axén gör till årets matcher. Här är låtarna från Ljungskilematchen.

  • Brian Johnson & Geordie: Ain't just like a woman
  • Houndmouth: On the road
  • The Clash: London calling
  • The Cure: Boys don't cry
  • James: laid
  • The Jam: A town called Malice
  • The Stranglers: Golden brown
  • The Kinks: Sunny afternoon
  • Madness: Our house
  • The Shamen: Move any mountain
  • Kraftwerk: The model
  • Morrissey: First of the gang to die
  • Devo: Whip it
  • The Charlatans: The only one I know
  • Pulp: Disco 2000
  • Crowded house: Weather with you
  • The Chemical Brothers: Hey boy hey girl
  • Yazoo: Nobody's diary
  • Faithless: God is a dj
  • Moby: Go
  • Depeche Mode: Enjoy the silence
  • Pet Shop Boys: Domino dancing
  • Simple Minds: New gold dream
  • Stereophonics: Have a nice day
  • Frankie goes to Hollywood: Relax
  • Här är länken till listan på Spotify

    © ÖSK Elitfotboll AB Stolthet, hjärta och passion sedan 1908